Hey There!


First of all, welcome to my book blog!

I’ve been blogging since the winter of 2010 when I decided to start my personal blog,
Andreana’s Blog.
I still write there, though not as frequently as I used to, just once every few days.
I recently made it private to friends and family only, but if you are interested in reading it… go on!

I love to read and talk to other people about reading.
However, not many of my friends or family tend to read as much as I do.
I started reading many other book blogs, I realized that I was onto something…
Why not start my own book blog?!
And so, Andie’s Bookshelf was born!

I have found so many amazing books to add to my wishlist, and I like to think that my reviews might be helping others choose books that they would enjoy reading. 🙂 My Book’s genre are usually Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance & YA.

I hope you enjoy reading my posts and come back often.

Leave a Reply

